Trip Advisor recommendation

A fantastic trip !

How do you rate the service received by our Crew ?  Paul and Tony were really really good with our kids. Not just tolerating them but genuinely interested and engaging . This was a differentiator for us.

How can we improve our services ? Really no suggestions (and we’ve chartered several boats so have a good comparison)

Lindsay Bryant Survey 12/31/2019

Worth every cent!!

We had the best time!!!  Thanks so much!  I’ll use you again next time.

Jennifer Page Survey 12/30/2019

Top notch, all around

How would you rate the Boat comfort ? Excellent [A1]

How do you rate the service received by our Crew ? Excellent [A1]

How can we improve our services ? Can’t think of anything.

Matthew W. Survey 12/25/2019

Amazing Time

We recently went on an all day fishing/snorkeling trip with Paul. We had an amazing time despite rougher than usual ocean conditions. Managing to catch many different varieties of fish and hooking up with a large grouper and fighting him for 90 min. Before the line broke and I collapsed in exhaustion. My wife and daughters were catching fish the whole time until we had to head in.
I highly recommend Paul and will definitely book again the next time we are there.
Thank you to Dany and Paul.

Matthew Bingamon Google Business 12/15/2019

So much fun snorkeling

We decided to take this private tour because there were 6 of us and this boat was so reasonably priced to hire that it was the about same cost as a regular excursion for all of us. We were so glad that we did! We started out to find a spot to snorkel in the morning after 1.5 hours Captain Paul said that the water was too rough. He brought us back to the marina and we agreed to meet back in the afternoon. We did indeed come back, Captain Paul found us a snorkeling spot, took us to iguana island and then for a ride off of Grace Bay. We were gone 4 hours. Captain Paul and Ronnell were so accommodating, fun natured, and professional (always putting safety first). We all had A blast, my adult children hugged me, and thanked me – priceless!

Desrofun Trip-Advisor 12/08/2019

Fantastic trip with Captain Paul!

My family had a fantastic fishing trip with Captain Paul and will 100% be booking with him again. From his vast knowledge of the waters and fish, to his welcoming personality, we all had a wonderful trip. We ended up landing @ 10 fish, but the big one got away! We all laughed about it and will certainly keep us coming back!

Steven S. Trip-Advisor 11/29/2019

Top rate service from start to finish.

He is the definition of professional.

How can we improve our services? Really nothing to improve upon, My wife and I have moved on Island full time and we had a fantastic trip and will absolutely book again.
How organized was the pick-up at the meeting point ? Captain Paul picked us up on the beach right on time and we extremely welcoming to us all.

Steven S. Survey 11/29/2019

Five Star Fishing

We took our 5 year old grandson out for the first time and Captain Paul treated him like a little king. We went snorkeling, bottom, reef fishing and out to see the iguanas and everything was perfect. The crew was absolutely awesome both in how they handled all of us and their knowledge of the area and fishing. I cannot recommend Caicos Water Fun enough. My grandson says he is going back but just to fish!

brianwS3243TM Trip-Advisor 11/28/2019

Excellent Fishing Turks and Caicos

This was an excellent tour on seasons and fishing throughout the country. Caicos Water Fun Ltd featured a healthy and pristine marine environment, and consequently our fishing is excellent. T offer a great fishing Turks and Caicos, including deep sea sport fishing, bonefishing, and bottom fishing at Walkin Marine, Providenciales.

Rory Burns Trip-Advisor 10/14/2019

TREMENDOUS TRIP

These guys are on their way to #1! Captain Paul and his first mate were fantastic hosts! They went above and beyond to ensure our trip was even better than we anticipated. We booked a full day snorkeling and fishing tour – caught grouper, snapper, yellow tail, Spanish mackerel, barracuda and sharks. We saw some beautiful reef fish and visited iguana island. We had terrific sandwiches and fruit and the rum punch was really tasty.

Kym K Trip-Advisor 10/13/2019

5 Stars Does Not Do This Review Justice

Chartered through Caicos Water Fun, my wife and I went fishing with Captain Paul Dickenson and 5 stars does not do this rating justice. I’d give this review 1000 stars!! Paul’s professionalism and knowledge of the island, fishing, boating, and fish species were so extensive that I would consider him a true master of the sea. Within 20 minutes we were in the fish – catching 4 different species throughout the day. If you ever get the opportunity to fish with Captain Paul Dickenson you will not regret it!!

Thank you, Paul for this amazing experience!

Cheers, Dan and Hannah from Colorado

Daniel W Trip-Advisor 09/12/2019

Captain Paul and his son were nothing short of amazing.

He is the definition of professional.

How can we improve our services?  Based on our experience  I don’t think you should change a thing.
Overall, how would you rate Caiscos Water Fun ? Excellent [A1]

Dwight J. Survey 08/24/2019

Sunset Cruise

In July my husband and I booked a sunset cruise with Caicos Water Fun for August 14th when we’d be in Providentiales. The booking was smooth and easy. No complications at all. I received several emails confirming times and wind/weather forcast.

There were 8 of us going and we had a tough time finding the actual boat, so we called Captain Paul, who very nicely walked over to where we were and walked us back to the boat. He and his son (first mate?) were both very accommodating and friendly! They served us rum punches, beer and water. They also had chips, but we refrained. Captain Paul explained exactly what our cruise entailed and was very intuned to the weather (there was rain off in the distance) and kept us all dry and safe. Captain Paul answered every one of our questions about the island and fish, etc. He was informative and a real treat! If I ever get to TCI again, I’ll be sure to look up Caicos Water Fun for another cruise.

Julie R Trip-Advisor 08/20/2019

Bottom Fishing half day

Captain Paul was the best!! We had 5 adults and 4 kids ages 13 to 5. Everyone got a chance to fish and enjoyed a wonderful boat ride! Highly recommend Caicos water fun and Captain Paul!

Fearless603992 Trip-Advisor 08/18/2019

It was a great day for the family. Thanks!

Captain Paul was incredibly competent and knowledgeable and did a great job outlining safety protocols and explaining what was going to take place. This was very helpful with children and nervous grandparents on board.

How can we improve our services ? Can’t think of a reasonable suggestion for improvement.

Paul B. Survey 08/14/2019