Trip Advisor recommendation

Excellent Fishing Turks and Caicos

This was an excellent tour on seasons and fishing throughout the country. Caicos Water Fun Ltd featured a healthy and pristine marine environment, and consequently our fishing is excellent. T offer a great fishing Turks and Caicos, including deep sea sport fishing, bonefishing, and bottom fishing at Walkin Marine, Providenciales.

Rory Burns Trip-Advisor 10/14/2019

TREMENDOUS TRIP

These guys are on their way to #1! Captain Paul and his first mate were fantastic hosts! They went above and beyond to ensure our trip was even better than we anticipated. We booked a full day snorkeling and fishing tour – caught grouper, snapper, yellow tail, Spanish mackerel, barracuda and sharks. We saw some beautiful reef fish and visited iguana island. We had terrific sandwiches and fruit and the rum punch was really tasty.

Kym K Trip-Advisor 10/13/2019

5 Stars Does Not Do This Review Justice

Chartered through Caicos Water Fun, my wife and I went fishing with Captain Paul Dickenson and 5 stars does not do this rating justice. I’d give this review 1000 stars!! Paul’s professionalism and knowledge of the island, fishing, boating, and fish species were so extensive that I would consider him a true master of the sea. Within 20 minutes we were in the fish – catching 4 different species throughout the day. If you ever get the opportunity to fish with Captain Paul Dickenson you will not regret it!!

Thank you, Paul for this amazing experience!

Cheers, Dan and Hannah from Colorado

Daniel W Trip-Advisor 09/12/2019

Captain Paul and his son were nothing short of amazing.

He is the definition of professional.

How can we improve our services?  Based on our experience  I don’t think you should change a thing.
Overall, how would you rate Caiscos Water Fun ? Excellent [A1]

Dwight J. Survey 08/24/2019

Sunset Cruise

In July my husband and I booked a sunset cruise with Caicos Water Fun for August 14th when we’d be in Providentiales. The booking was smooth and easy. No complications at all. I received several emails confirming times and wind/weather forcast.

There were 8 of us going and we had a tough time finding the actual boat, so we called Captain Paul, who very nicely walked over to where we were and walked us back to the boat. He and his son (first mate?) were both very accommodating and friendly! They served us rum punches, beer and water. They also had chips, but we refrained. Captain Paul explained exactly what our cruise entailed and was very intuned to the weather (there was rain off in the distance) and kept us all dry and safe. Captain Paul answered every one of our questions about the island and fish, etc. He was informative and a real treat! If I ever get to TCI again, I’ll be sure to look up Caicos Water Fun for another cruise.

Julie R Trip-Advisor 08/20/2019

Bottom Fishing half day

Captain Paul was the best!! We had 5 adults and 4 kids ages 13 to 5. Everyone got a chance to fish and enjoyed a wonderful boat ride! Highly recommend Caicos water fun and Captain Paul!

Fearless603992 Trip-Advisor 08/18/2019

Captain Paul was AWESOME!

We decided to splurge and take a fishing charter at the end of our week on the island….best decision we made all vacation! Captain Paul was fantastic! So knowledgeable about the area/history (which as a teacher I enjoyed) and his fishing skills were awesome to watch and learn (my husband). Our three kids enjoyed catching fish and hearing stories and being out on the ocean on such a calm day…
Wonderful memories that we will always have as a family and we owe it to Paul…thank you – thank you!

Hance H. Trip-Advisor 08/06/2019

Iguana tour and bottom fishing

Captain Paul was a pleasure to be with. He kindly welcomed us aboard his fine vessel and proceeded to entertain and educate us throughout our trip. His knowledge of the islands and the reef coupled with his genuine concern and care for the environment made for a special trip. Having lived in TCI before I would have to say that Captain Paul provides the best experience on the island for a private group that wants to get out and see the island and it’s abundant beauty. My son had the best day ever in his whole entire life when Paul helped him land a shark. The care and control that is taken to release the fish without harming it was very impressive. We want to thank you for making a very special moment for our family.

Sleepy1111 Trip-Advisor 07/31/2019

Caicos Water Fun Full-day Charter

Our family of Nine ages 80 to 5 years of age went on a full day charter. It is a must do if you are visiting the Turks. Captain Paul was amazing! He knew all the great spots, was entertaining and told great stories. He made the day even better then we could have imagined. Boat was stocked with drinks, snacks and lunch and all the gear you would need. This was definitely a highlight of our trip and we highly recommend this company!

Wildcatswim Trip-Advisor 07/24/2019

Best Day!!!

We had a group of 9 family members including children. We can’t say enough great things about Captain Paul. He was so knowledgeable of the area and was so great with the kids and the needs of our group. We had a great day with him exploring, snorkeling, and riding Big Mable. The day went by so fast and we enjoyed every minute. We owe our fun day to Captain Paul. We had an absolute great time. The boat was very clean, food and drinks were provided, and safety was upmost of importance to Captain Paul.

Clanof4 Trip-Advisor 07/20/2019

It was a great experience and day !

How do you rate the service received by our Crew ?  Our crew was Captain Paul and he was amazing. He knew all the great spots and was entertaining and educational. We highly recommend!
Overall, how would you rate Caiscos Water Fun ? We had a group of 9 from grandparents to grandkids. We all had such a great time and the day went by so fast. A must-do when visiting.

Marci M. Survey 07/17/2019

the best possible time

Captain Paul and his son were helpful and knowledgeable and took care of our every need. He changed up the agenda according to the wind and how busy the different spots were to insure we had the best possible time.

How can we improve our services ? By not changing a single thing!

Tee G. Survey 07/11/2019

Tremendous Experience !

We had been told that fishing in TCI was hit or miss. Well, I guess we found the right folks to hit it with. Captain Paul was prepared, professional and a lot of fun. We had a big group in Provo for a family event so the boys took a half day bottom fishing trip. Nice, clean new boat, quality tackle and lots of food and drink. We got on the fish quickly and stayed on them … catching grouper, yellow, trigger, and mackerel. We boated enough to feed our group of 25. Just a really terrific outing and I would recommend this charter to anyone!!

Anthony P. Survey 07/10/2019

Exceeded every expectation and was the absolute highlight of our trip. We will be back!

Exceeded every expectation and was the absolute highlight of our trip. We will be back!

How do you rate the service received by our Crew ? Paul and Zimit accommodated our every need and question. They explain in great detail what was planned and what we expected from our charter.
How organized was the pick-up at the meeting point?  Paul was on ‘spot’ and totally in control from the minute we met him at the dock. Your entire organization kept us informed and up to date before (and after the trip). Communication was EXCELLENT!

Barbara T. Survey 07/10/2019

Amazing Snorkeling and Fishing excursion!

Seven of us (20 years old plus) went on a full day snorkeling and fishing private charter and it was without a doubt the highlight of our trip. From the minute we met captain Paul and his 1st mate, we felt we were in good hands. Safety came first and foremost. Every aspect of the trip was explained to us in great detail so there was no surprises. Everything that was advertised was there, and more.

Captain Paul was fantastic and catered to all of our preferences (we preferred more fishing than snorkeling). The boat was immaculate and easily accommodated the 7 people in our group. Beer, water, soda and rum punch were available for the asking.

Everyone caught at least five fish and we hooked into some fish that were huge that eventually broke our lines or were eaten by sharks (it was hilarious…..Paul just had a big smile on his face knowing that that there was no way way we were going to eventually land these fish within an hour….he just kept saying “it will probably take another few minutes until the fish tires”).

This is a first class organization that goes out of its way to exceed the clients expectations. The next time we are in Provo, I will definitely be booking another excursion with Caicos water fun…no doubt!

NJHillsDad Trip-Advisor 07/09/2019

1 2 3 5